top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Autumn Snuggles

I noticed it a few days ago when I left home at 6am to go to work. There was a chill in the air, it was cold and crisp. The ground was glistening and there was ice on my car windscreen. But then later on that day it rained and normal service was resumed.


It always rains in Scotland. But this is the time of year I love, the smell of crispness in the morning, the changing of the leaves, the dark nights, the dark mornings, I love it all.


Taking this picture reminded me of snuggles. Cosying up to someone, wrapping the blanket around you and just enjoying the crisp night with a nice hot cup of cocoa.




Credits Here ♥




Action Autumn Leaves [C][LARGE]




*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3




Botanical - Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - Small LI: 1

Botanical - Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - Large LI: 1

Botanical - Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - Medium LI: 1




hive // oak simple shrub . autumn v3 LI: 1

hive // oak simple shrub . autumn v1 LI: 1




Nerenzo snuggle wagon - adult




{what next} Autumn Leaves Wreath LI: 1

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page