top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Be-Bop-A-Lulu

I love retro items and when I saw this from Bee Designs I knew I just had to have it. Perhaps it's the colours that drew me to this, or the fact that it is indeed sooooooo cute. I have no idea. But it is now safely in my inventory and I just love it.


I have always been fascinated by vintage items in SL and in RL. I tend to visit vintage fairs, and in SL this was no exception!


So armed wearing my little wiggle dress I set off to the Vintage Fair in SL with a loaded purse.





Full Credits ♥


Bee Designs Retro Ice Cream Counter Stool Pink LI: 3

Bee Designs Ice Cream Menu LI: 1

Bee Designs Retro Ice Cream Counter Stool -Black LI: 3

Bee Designs Ice Cream Wall Decor LI: 1

Bee designs Ice cream LI: 5

Bee Designs Retro Ice Cream Counter Blue LI: 3

Bee Designs Retro Ice Cream Counter Stool-Blue LI: 3




floorplan. diner chair / blue LI: 1

floorplan. diner chair / pink LI: 1




[Merak] - Retro Vinyls LI: 1




{moss&mink} Vintage store (Clean) LI: 22




"Killer's" Ice Cream Store

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page