top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Dusk at the Cabin

It has been one of my dreams to be able to own a cabin that I can just head to on my days off from the hospital and get away from anything Covid related.


So instead I will settle for being able to head to my cabin on my parcel and just relax and chill. Listening to the sounds around me whilst I do nothing.


Will you come and join me?



Credits here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


:FANATIK: LAND SHAPES RockWall 01 LI:5

:FANATIK: LAND SHAPES Terrace 01 LI:2

:Fanatik Architecture: GARDEN PATH 01 LI:2


HISA - Greenery Shrubs 1 LI:2

HISA - Greenery Shrubs 1 - dark LI:2

HISA - Greenery Shrubs 2 LI:2

HISA - Hanging vines 2 LI:1

HISA - Hanging vines 3 LI:1

HISA - Hanging vines 4 LI:1

HISA - Hanging vines 5 LI:1

HISA - Pine View Cabin - LOD4 LI:97


LB_CherryTree.V3{4Seasons}*Animated LI:7

LB_CrispyGrass{Animated}*Seasons*Soft LI:4

LB_LindenGreenSpireTree{Animated}4Seasons LI:9


LOVE - 1 PRIM FOREST - SPRING 13 TREES LI:1

LOVE - BLOSSOM GROUND COVER LI:1

LOVE - WOODLAND BLOSSOM - 1 - PALE PINK LI:2

LOVE - WOODLAND BLOSSOM - 3 - DARK PINK LI:2


Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 1 Blue LI:1

Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 1 Pink LI:1

Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 1 Purple LI:1

Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 2 Blue LI:1

Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 2 Red LI:1

Mesh Wild Flower Campion by Felix 1 Li Shape 3 White LI:1

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page