top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Feeling Nautical

And here I am back at the beach. I mean, who doesn't love the beach? This time a little bit of surf, and when I am done, chill out indoors, out of the sun, letting the freckles appear on my body. I have to say though, that's the worst of being your typical redhead and pale skin Scotswoman, I don't tan, I gain more freckles and still stay that pale colour!


I loved creating this scene and wishing now I could just teleport right in that picture!




Credits here ♥



AITUI - Summer Floats - Giraffe (gacha item)




Apple Fall Coral Specimen LI: 1

Apple Fall Coral Lid Jar w/ Bath Bombs LI: 1

Apple Fall Monkey Fist Knot LI: 1

Apple Fall Wooden Bouy Decor LI: 1




floorplan. corner oars LI: 4

floorplan. pile of oars LI: 3




Decor - old surfboard rack - MESH



MadPea Nautical Bench (exclusive fishing event item)




Salacity - Castaway Porthole Mirror

Salacity - Castaway Coat Hooks Set

Salacity - Castaway Ship's Wheel Lamp

Salacity - Castaway Boat Table

Salacity - Castaway Anchor Rug




[Schultz Bros.] Oar Storage




Soy. Glass Fishing Float -hanging- (blue) LI: 3




Trompe Loeil - Bowline Beach Treehouse White/Blue

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page