top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Pottering Away

I love this time of year, the leaves start to change colour, the air becomes crisper. As they say on GoT, Winter is coming. Although I have yet to see any episode of it, I agree, winter is in fact coming.


I would have to say that Autumn is my favourite time of the year. I love the ability to walk in the park, crunchy leaves underfoot, wrapped up warm. The nights becoming longer. I love everything about it.




Credits Here ♥


Action

Action Autumn Leaves [C][LARGE] LI:1


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3



--ANHELO-M45LR-183GA :: my little garden (leaf rake) LI:2


Apple Fall Potting Mix Bags LI:1

Apple Fall Shepherd Hook Wall Lamp - Iron LI:1

Apple Fall Stacked Round Baskets LI:1

West Village Classic Watering Can - Galvanized LI:1

West Village Field Wellingtons - Yellow LI:1


Botanical - Fallen Leaves - Straight Double Length LI:1


Brixley

[Brixley] linen curtain - cream LI:1


DaD "Vintage Potting Bench" c/m v.1.0 LI:11


:FANATIK: DEBRIS Stone 1 LI:3

:FANATIK: DEBRIS Stone 2 LI:2

:FANATIK: STONE PATH Straight LI:1


HISA - Wall Foliage - B LI:1

HISA - Wall Foliage - G LI:3


MadPea available for Happy Weekend

MadPea Autumn Garden Shed LI:18


Nutmeg. Backyard Stool Orange LI:6


PILOT - Garden Tools LI:1


Titans - The Timeworn Tree - 1 LI:13

Titans - The Timeworn Tree - 2 LI:20

Titans - The Timeworn Tree - 3 LI:23

Titans - The Weeping Willow LI:31


[we're CLOSED] grass field lush LI:1

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page