top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Ruined!

I find nothing more exciting than to go around Scotland taking in the heritage, the castles, the ruins. The history behind each and every site I visit blows me out of the water every time. For example, I literally live about a 15 minute drive from Loch Leven Castle where Mary Queen of Scots was kept captive, but also lived, her spirit is said to roam the ruins.


Although this might not be a castle ruin, I have to say, I ROYALLY love this!!!!



Credits here ♥



Triple Beech 8prims C/M LI: 8

Beech forest season C/M LI: 5



alirium on the MP only


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3




FANATIK: RUSTIC WALL 2 LI: 6

:FANATIK: STONE PATH Straight LI: 1

:FANATIK: RUSTIC WALL 3 LI: 7

:FANATIK: DEBRIS Stone 1 LI: 3

:FANATIK: RUINS Wall Arch LI: 5

:FANATIK: ROCK BOULDERS F LI: 1

:FANATIK: RUINS Wall Damaged LI: 5

:FANATIK: RUINS Floor 3 LI: 8

:FANATIK: ROCK BOULDERS I LI: 1

:FANATIK: ROCK BOULDERS O LI: 1

:FANATIK: STONE PATH Cross LI: 2

:FANATIK: RUINS Wall 2 LI: 2

:FANATIK: DEBRIS Stone 3 LI: 2

:FANATIK: ROCK BOULDERS B LI: 1

:FANATIK: ROCK BOULDERS C LI: 1




.:revival:. grass field summer 02 [random] LI: 2

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page