top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Snowed In

I remember we had a really bad snowfall about 9 years ago, I know this because the pictures I took showed my car all tucked into a white fluffy blanket. I wasn't able to move my car, because here in Scotland it's a case of if it snows then we panic, if it doesn't then we do nothing.


I had to miss work days because of this and I am pretty sure I suffered cabin fever for about 6 days. It wasn't until our gritters came out and threw grit on the road that I was able to move my car and actually drive somewhere instead of walking.


This scene reminds me of that time. Being snowed in was amazing, the heating was on, I was always cosy. I had no care in the world for those few days....


I wonder if it will snow again this year?





Credits here ♥



Beech forest season C/M LI: 5




Apple Fall Original Artwork: Pine Cone Study LI: 1

West Village Spring Tulips LI: 4

West Village Pears in Vintage Trug LI: 1

Apple Fall Original Artwork: Cone Flower Study LI: 2

West Village Odessa Mid-Height Bookcase LI: 2

West Village Winston Bentwood Chair LI: 1

West Village Wicker Basket LI: 1

West Village Cotton Tote LI: 1




BAZAR ~ Charlotte Bureau LI: 3

Clock LI: 2




ChiMia:: Marais Apartment (Gilded Black) LI: 82



[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 7 LI: 1

[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 6 LI: 1

[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 4 LI: 1

[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 1 LI: 1

[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 5 LI: 1



Convair at Redeux


+CONVAIR+ Reindeer Head.holiday.wreath LI: 2



Fantavatar & Moonstruck at Redeux

F&M * Merry Christmas Decor



+Half-Deer+ Christmas Garland - Traditional - Curved LI: 2

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Garland - Traditional - Vertical LI: 2

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Set - Traditional - Mini Tree LI: 4

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Set - Traditional - Ornament Garland LI: 1

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Garland - Traditional - Curved with Tails LI: 5

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Stocking - PomPom (Navy-Star) LI: 3

+Half-Deer+ Christmas Stocking - PomPom (Red-Plaid) LI: 3



Muniick at Redeux


Muniick -Adult- French Revival Armchair

Muniick French Revival Fireplace Tools

Muniick French Revival Log Holder

Muniick French Revival Fireplace




NOMAD // Snow Inner Corner A LI: 1



Simply Shelby at Redeux

Christmas Gnomes blue

Christmas Gnomes green

Christmas Gnomes red

Flocked Christmas Tree - traditional

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page