top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Spaces

As a decorator with a lot of prims I can use, I try to make best use of small nooks and crannies. I wanted something that sat in the corner of my parcel. So I thought about showcasing these items.


I love the opportunity to be able to just go there and relax, chill out.....


Join me in your own space....



Credits Here ♥


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Botanical - Decorative Light Set - Flat Scattered 8x8m LI:1

Botanical - Umbrella Light LI:1


:FANATIK: RUINS Floor 1 LI:1

:FANATIK: RUINS Stairs LI:1

:FANATIK: RUINS Wall 2 LI:2

:FANATIK: RUINS Wall 3 LI:1


Muniick- (ADULT) Upcycled Cinder Block Bench LI:2

Muniick- Barrel Bath / Shower Path Stones LI:1

Muniick- Barrel Bath / Shower Towel Line LI:2

Muniick- Softlinked (ADULT) Upcycled Barrel Bath / Shower LI:9


Serenity Style- Moonlight Harbor [ADULT] LI:21


Titans - The Timeworn Tree - 2 LI:20

Titans - The Timeworn Tree - 3 LI:23

Titans - The Weeping Willow LI:31


[we're CLOSED] grass field lush LI:1

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page