top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

The Turning of the Leaves

I am so excited that it's finally Autumn. The leaves are beginning to turn on the trees. It's cooler in the mornings. My Scottish fair freckled skin won't burn when I step out into the sun!


I like being wrapped up warm, I have my hat, scarf and gloves ready for action. I can hear them calling my name when I am getting ready to go out. Coming back in with a red tinge to my cheeks, sitting down watching a good film with a bowl of chicken soup. Bliss.




Credits here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Hisa - Hus Pa Landet LI:61


Fagus carla - Group A vSTM.003 LI:3

Fagus carla - Group F vSTM.003 LI:6

Konoha - Japanese maple - Acer avi -4 LI:13

Konoha - Japanese maple - Acer avi -5 LI:12

Konoha - Japanese maple - Acer avi -6C LI:5


LB_RainbowEucalyptus.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:7

LB_RedAppleTree.v1{Animated}4Seasons LI:7

LB_RedAppleTree.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:7


LOVE - MOUNTAIN ASH IN FALL - 1 LI:3

LOVE - MOUNTAIN ASH IN FALL - 3 LI:3

LOVE - MOUNTAIN ASH IN FALL - 5 LI:3


Skye Wild Grass Type 6 brown LI:1

Skye Wild Grass Type 6 olive LI:1


TUFF

[TUFF] Stone Path SC_Crooked LI:1

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page