top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

The Lodge

So it's been over 4 weeks since my last blog. It has been a very busy month for me. I have picked up a lot of shifts at the hospital due to staff shortages and Covid. But I have managed. I took a little break, the very first time I have requested holidays since I started blogging. I have to say that all my sponsors have been amazing with me.


Now that I have finished working over 50+ hours a week, I really want to envisage me walking up the driveway, suitcase in hand (or dragging along the ground) to the door of this lodge. I mean what's there not to love about it? Being waited on hand and foot (ok maybe not, but I think it sounds good). Checking in to my room, checking out what is available to do, I mean a spa sounds good, or maybe a nice massage. Something to relieve the stresses of life.


This lodge is perfect for any time of the year. It's even more beautiful decked out in winter stuff.


Stay safe out there ♥




Credits here ♥


Redwood (young) group C/M LI:5


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


:FANATIK: Land Divider 01 LI:4

:FANATIK: Land Divider 02 LI:4

:FANATIK: Land Divider 03 LI:4


-Hisa- Winterbourne Lodge LOD@4 LI:304


LB_BitterNutTree.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:12 at The Shiny Shabby Event

LB_SycamoreTree.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:7 at The Man Cave


LOVE - ELD GRASS 1 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 2 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 3 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 4 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 5 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 6 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 7 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 8 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 9 LI:1

LOVE - ELD GRASS 10 LI:1


Titans - The Weeping Willow LI:31

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page