top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

A Man's Retreat!

They say that a man's home is his castle, or maybe it's a man's castle is his home. I can never remember what way round it is, I think the first one... Anyway, I digress. Although I am a girl in SL and RL, I found that the colours of the scene I created to actually be quite warming. I have to say I am not normally one for blacks or oranges, but I loved the contrast in the colours. I love the way that home feels.




Credits here ♥




[Con.] The Armchair Fan's Collection - Jersey RARE LI: 2

[Con.] Displays - American Football LI: 2

[Con.] Displays - Baseball LI: 2

[Con.] Displays - Football LI: 2




Hora items @ Cosmopolitan

GOOSE - Hora wall art LI: 1

GOOSE - Hora standing lamps LI: 2

GOOSE - Hora bed LI: 15

GOOSE - Hora cabinet LI: 1


Basketball items @ Men Only Monthly


GOOSE - Basketball ring LI: 3

GOOSE - Basket with balls LI: 2




+Half-Deer+ Basic Rectangle Rug - Neutral (texture change) LI: 1




Scarlet Creative RainForest Hideaway Ground Version LI: 30

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page