top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

A Peacock Way of Living

Growing up in the 80's was amazing, I loved it looking back on it now. We had tupperware parties, silverware parties, the neighbours would come and we would party when it was Hogmany. The music was amazing and I loved my neon yellow leg warmers!


When this set from Aphrodite and Heart Homes came out I knew I had to have it. I had a peacock chair in my room, it sat next to my bookcase and that's where I would read to my heart was contented. I could get lost in a Roald Dahl or Enid Blyton book.


This furniture takes me back to a time when I had no cares or worries....




Credits here ♥


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


<Heart Homes> Peacock wicker Set - Table LI:1

<Heart Homes> Peacock wicker Set Rug LI:4

<Heart Homes> Peacock wicker couple sofa - Adult (2.0 LI:5

<Heart Homes> Peacock wicker single chair LI:3

<Heart Homes> Peacock wicker single seat LI:2

Aphrodite "Arabian" Tea Set LI:3

Aphrodite Arabian Hanging Lantern -Purple- LI:3

Aphrodite Arabian Hanging Lantern -Red- LI:3

Aphrodite Arabian Standing Lantern -Red- LI:3

Aphrodite Arabian Hanging Lantern -Blue- LI:3



DaD "Fancy hats" c/m LI:5



GOOSE - Privacy screen LI:4

GOOSE - Wooden pergola LI:18



LOVE - WISTERIA CANOPY 3 - PINK LI:1



Yugen.// kaori.a LI:2

Yugen.// available at the Stand for Justice Event selah.// 01.// low lod LI:1

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page