top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

A room without books is like a body without a soul

Surprise, surprise, surprise, here I am at a bookstore. Everyone knows that I have a love of books and when this cute little gacha store appeared, I knew I had to have it. What's there not to love about a cup of coffee and a good book? Well I suppose wine and a good book works just as well.


Moving off the busy street I head into the bookstore. The aroma of coffee was strong, although it was busy I was able to find a seat at the window. Placing my order of coffee and a cake I would buy a book and be at one with the pages I was reading.


Indulge in reading, even if it's fiction or fact, absorb yourself into the characters in the books that you read. Imagination is so important too.......


Credits Here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Apple Fall Coffee & Muffin LI:1


Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - Building White LI:78

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - Chair off-white LI:2

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - Sign Special Offer LI:2

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - Table wood LI:4

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - counter LI:5

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore - map exhibitor LI:4

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore. Book pile Various 01 LI:2

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore. Book pile Various 02 LI:2

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore. Book pile Various 03 LI:2

Atelier Burgundy + Pitaya . Bookstore. Book pile Various 04 LI:2


DISORDERLY. / Coffee & Cupcakes / Cinnamon LI:1


Pitaya - Handmade Curtains 3 (one face) lace LI:3

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page