top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Being Blessed

Nothing hits home when there has been something happening in either my RL or my SL where it makes me thank my lucky stars on how blessed I am with the friends I hold dear to me in both lives. I am thankful and count my blessings daily.


If there is someone that you haven't spoken to in a while, reach out to them just to say hai! We never know when just a simple hai can have such a good effect on someone.


I am blessed ♥




Full credits here ♥


-Hisa- Cedar Haven Rustic Cottage LI:219 (LOD4)

-Hisa- Aspen Tree Summer C LI:10

-Hisa- Aspen Tree Summer D LI:10

-Hisa- Beech Tree Summer A LI:9

-Hisa- Beech Tree Summer B LI:4


DRD (DeathRow Designs) at Equal 10

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Basket LI:2

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Bed (ADULT) LI:33

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Bedside table L LI:1

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Footboard table LI:3

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Lamp LI:1

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Mandala LI:3

DRD - Country Breeze Bedroom - Rug LI:4


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page