top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Blue Hues

I honestly can't get enough of farmhouse living. There is just something about it that I absolutely adore.


You'd think because I love it in SL I would have the style in my RL? Well unfortunately not, I have OCD and I don't have any clutter. My walls are all white, very clinical. So I guess that's why I love colours and farmhouse in SL. I know that I can always change things over. Swap out colours. The list in endless.


Here's to more farmhouse styles!


Credits here ♥


Apple Fall Honey Loveseat - PG LI:3

Apple Fall Original Artwork: Lemon Oil LI:1

Apple Fall Original Artwork: Pear Oil LI:1

Apple Fall Pan Rack LI:2


HISA - Forest Retreat LI:34


[Merak] - Blankets and Pillow Stack (Floral Blue) LI:3

[Merak] - Pillow Stack (Floral Blue) LI:2

[Merak] - Three Pillows (Floral Blue) LI:4


Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Candles LI:2

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Chair LI:3

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Chair 02 LI:3

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Flower Vase LI:4

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Papaya Platter LI:1

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Pear Platter LI:4

Pitaya - Farm Table Mood - Table LI:4

Pitaya - La cuisine - Bottles LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Bowls 01 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Bowls 02 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Can Food 01 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Can Food 02 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Can Food 03 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Casseroles LI:2

Pitaya - La cuisine - Coffee Mugs LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Cooker RARE LI:5

Pitaya - La cuisine - Cutlery holder LI:2

Pitaya - La cuisine - Cutting boards LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Flower LI:4

Pitaya - La cuisine - Gabinet Right RARE LI:6

Pitaya - La cuisine - Island RARE LI:11

Pitaya - La cuisine - Old Jar LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Plant LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Plaques 01 LI:2

Pitaya - La cuisine - Plaques 02 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Plaques 03 LI:1

Pitaya - La cuisine - Spice container LI:1


SAYO - Tribeca Winterberry Garland LI:2

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page