top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Bonne Nuit!

If you have never had the chance to go to Paris, please do. There is so much culture to take in there. The Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, even take in a show at the world famous Moulin Rouge (unfortunately you won't find Ewan McGregor or even Kylie Minogue there). Although Paris, is also famed for it's shopping, I would always find the small streets around it and shop there.


I wanted to create a very tranquil and Parisian looking scene and although I already had the build in mind I was struggling to find the furniture to find to place in it. However, I stumbled upon Aphrodite and their Victorian Elegance bedroom set and I knew I had to have it, Paris all the way baby!




Credits here ♥




<Heart Homes> Victorian Elegance Nightstand

<Heart Homes> Victorian Elegance Nightlamp

<Heart Homes> Victorian Elegance Couple Bed (PG)

<Heart Homes> Victorian Elegance Bed Bench




West Village Dakota Chandelier - Nickel LI: 2




ChiMia:: Marais Apartment (Royale White) LI: 82




dust bunny . olivia armoire . grey LI: 8




Bouquet Rug - Silver and Gold v2

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page