top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Breakfast in Bed

The one thing that I miss about living on my own is the fact that it's just not the same if I were to make myself breakfast in bed. I mean who wants to get up and make coffee with a cooked breakfast and then take it back to bed? Oh yeah, that would be me!


Although, the mere thought of crumbs in my bed does drive me to distraction. So for now I will appreciate this picture of breakfast in bed....




Credits here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


West Village Charleston Curtains - Cream LI:8


DD Keady Bed -Adult LI:26

DD Keady Lamp LI:2

DD Keady Night Stand LI:3

DD Keady Quatrefoil Wall Art LI:4


dust bunny . sweet dreams . books LI:1

dust bunny . sweet dreams . morning tray LI:2


hive // bird of paradise plant v1 LI:2

hive // kentia palm plant LI:3

hive // pink caladium plant LI:2


LB_ScotspineTree.v2{Animated}*4Seasons LI:7


Scarlet Creative Kent Warehouse Ground Version LI:59

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page