top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Comfort

Home is where the heart is...


I am a creature of habit, a creature of comfort, I like to go away for a few days break, but I also like to return home to my own stuff, my own bed and lord, my own bath.


Some would say that my house is clinical, which is ironic considering that I am a nurse. But I like things just so, I don't have a lot of knick knacks around, my walls are white and I have splashes of colour in each of my rooms. Unfortunately I don't have plants, not even air plants, they wouldn't stand a chance in my house. That's why I love SL, my plants all survive! Nothing beats just chilling at home after a hard days work at the hospital.....




Credits Here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Apple Fall Penrose Task Lamp, Tall - Nickel LI:1


Ariskea[Jardim] Hanging Wood Plant Decor[1] LI:16

Ariskea[Velvet] Mums Pot [Fushia] LI:4


Elm. Clarissa Curtain [FATPACK/Straight] LI:11


hive // hanging devil's ivy plant . light LI:6


ionic : Livingroom Table LI:6

ionic : Plaster bookshelf LI:6

ionic : Suculenta LI:3

ionic : Time to meditate LI:3


MYSA - Plant Stand - Oak LI:1

[MYSA] at Fameshed Arden Chair Light Oak - Adult LI:9

[MYSA] at Fameshed Arden Sofa Light Oak - Adult LI:10


Onsu ~ "Magnolia" House ~ Painted Brick ~ Smaller Tex Ver LI:77


Pitaya - Face Vase RED - with plants LI:2

Pitaya - Face Vase RED - with plants mirror LI:2


SAYO - Tribeca Winterberry Garland LI:2


Soy

Soy. Green plants with a coiled vase [Short/White] LI:3


Titans - The Weeping Willow LI:31


Tuesdays Vintage Rug - Fatpack LI:2

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page