top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Elf on Strike!

I wanted something that was inviting and warm and came up with this scene. Hidden under my stairs I felt like Harry Potter. But instead I was more like the elf.


I know people are hating winter themes just now, but I love them. I mean who doesn't love the opportunity to have a good book and a hot chocolate with cream and marshmallows?


I'm not really on strike. I promise......



Credits Here ♥


Ariskea[Thought] Hanging Plant Ceramic [1] LI:2

Ariskea[Thought] Hanging Plant Lunar [1] LI:5


+Half-Deer+ Stringlights - Ceiling - Cluttered A LI:1

+Half-Deer+ Stringlights - Ceiling - Cluttered B LI:1


Mutresse-Protesting-Naughty Elf LI:1


MYSA Window Seat - Adult LI:9


.:RINGO HANA:. - Deco Book Shelf Light [Resize] LI:5


{what next} Christmas Wall Collage (size 1) LI:2

{what next} Snowflake Garland (white) LI:1

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page