top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Greek Style

I went to Crete last September, it was a gift from my dad for graduating as a nurse. I went with my sister and we had an absolute ball. We spent the day in Santorini and I loved every second of it. The winding paths, the alleyways. I loved the blue roofs on the cliffs. This year I was supposed to be going to Crete again, this time going with my RL bestie, however, the Rona hit and we decided not to go because we couldn't afford to have 2 weeks isolation when we got back. We are needed in the work place. I couldn't do that to my patients and colleagues, but there will be next year!


I love this set up, the colours against the stark white walls, a cute little backdrop that makes you think that you are indeed on some Grecian island. Taking some shade when it gets too hot.





Credits Here ♥


ionic : Ibiza _1 LI:28


Stockholm-Bicycle stand-alone (decoration) LI:2


Concept

Concept} 25. IBIZA. Bougainvillea deco LI:3


MINIMAL - Greek Island Gacha 13 LI:4

MINIMAL - Greek Island Gacha 14 LI:6


Nutmeg. Backyard Stool Brown LI:6

Nutmeg. Garden Junk Broom LI:5

Nutmeg. Old Wooden Chair w/Newspapers LI:6

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page