top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

If you go down to the woods today...

Deciding on a walk into the woods, I felt a little bit like Hansel and Gretel but without the breadcrumbs, although I should really have taken some breadcrumbs to help me find my way back home. I stumbled upon a building that looked run down and derelict. Thinking no one was in there I knocked on the door, with no answer, I walked in and found myself in the unknown....




Credits here ♥



*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3




Apple Fall Old Manufactory LI: 84




BackBone Kinky Mannequin - Black LI: 5

BackBone Vintage Toy Cabinet - Red LI: 8




Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 8 LI: 2

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 4 LI: 1

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 9 LI: 1

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 7 LI: 1

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 10 LI: 1

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 3 RARE LI: 6

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 2 LI: 1

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 1 ULTRARARE LI: 11

Bee Designs Naomi Gacha 5 LI: 4




Elm. Clarissa Curtain [FATPACK/Straight] LI: 23

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page