top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

It's a Boho Kinda Day

I woke up this morning having a chilled day, or at least so I thought. There I was coffee in one hand, book in the other, glancing at the clock it suddenly dawned on me that I was meant to be doing something.... But I couldn't remember what.


I thought it best that I jumped (ok, maybe not, I stepped) into the shower, just in case I remembered what it was and where it was I was supposed to go. Then halfway through drying my hair I remembered... I was heading to the hairdressers!


To say I was excited was an understatement. I got ready and off I went, I am so happy with the outcome and the colour it's taking 10 years off me (well, so I have been told).


We all know that I love a porch, my ideal sitting down and chilling place to drink coffee and read......




Credits Here ♥


DRD - Boho Backyard - Lantern - One LI:3

DRD - Boho Backyard - Plant LI:1

DRD - Boho Backyard - Stack o Pots LI:7

DRD - Boho Backyard - Wine Rack LI:2


Hisa - Seabreeze LOD@4 LI:193


crate Boho Porch Set - 3 Madagascar Palm LI:2

crate Boho Porch Set - 4 Brass Tulip Table LI:3

crate Boho Porch Set - 5 Circle Rug LI:1

crate Boho Porch Set - 6 Prickley Pear LI:3

crate Boho Porch Set - 7 Keychime LI:2

crate Boho Porch Set - 8 Cactus LI:3

crate Boho Porch Set - 9 Chevron Privacy Wall LI:3

crate Boho Porch Set - Hanging Bench 1 RARE LI:4

crate Boho Porch Set - Madagascar Palm - Exclusive LI:2


{what next} Candle Jar String Lights (plain) LI:6

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page