top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

It's cold outside

I remember seeing pictures of people in the Blue Lagoon in Iceland swimming whilst the snow was everywhere and thinking how mad were they.... But having experienced myself the amazing properties of having a freezing cold walk to slipping into warm water was phenomenal. If you haven't had the opportunity to experience this, please try and do.


So as I thought about that and the fact that I like the idea of an outside jacuzzi, I grabbed the opportunity to create a scene that felt warm but cold at the same time.... Bringing that experience I have had before back home.




Credits Here ♥


Nerenzo


Nerenzo Jacuzzi "Olbia" - adult (box)

Nerenzo Jacuzzi "Olbia" - snow add-on (box)



Trompe Loeil


Trompe Loeil - Knoxlane Cottage

Trompe Loeil - Snow Add-On for the Knoxlane Cottage



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page