top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

L'Orange

In my RL life I love white walls and then adding splashes of colour for each of the bedrooms, the lounge, the bathroom and the kitchen.... I don't know why I'm boring that way... I just am, lol.


However, in SL I love colours, bright ones, neutral ones, dark ones. SL gives me the opportunity to be able to change furniture, decor, even houses and if you know me in SL you will also know that I constantly change my house.


Speaking of houses, I just love the new Scarlet Creative house in plaster, the orange and blues! Oh my, the floor is simply amazing and I love how the scene I created is able to pick up the colours of this. Normally after a scene I pick up my items, however, with this one I have just kept adding to the house. I am in love with this!






Credits Here ♥


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


..::THOR::.. Charming Books & Old Keys LI:4

..::THOR::.. Genoa Branches Centerpiece LI:2

..::THOR::.. Ligurian Cutting Board ULTRARARE LI:4

..::THOR::.. Tea Tin Centerpiece ULTRARARE LI:6


Apple Fall Books - Arrangement 2 LI:1

Apple Fall Coral Specimen LI:1

Apple Fall Wooden Bouy Decor LI:1


Ayla. Antler Basket - White LI:6


Compulsion Ivy 1 LI:1


Fancy Decor: Ellis Canvas (texture change) LI:1


HPMD* WildGrasses - a LI:2


Muniick Antique Bird Cage with Hanging Stand LI:2


Nutmeg. Forgotten Library Bust LI:2

Nutmeg. Forgotten Library Candlesticks LI:7

Nutmeg. Laundry Day Armchair w/books Adult LI:11

Nutmeg. Vintage Metronome LI:4


Scarlet Creative Jenna Black Floor Lantern LI:3

Scarlet Creative Jenna Console LI:3

Scarlet Creative Jenna Sofa Navy - Center LI:5

Scarlet Creative Jenna Sofa Navy - FootStool LI:3

Scarlet Creative Jenna Sofa Navy - Left End LI:5

Scarlet Creative Jenna Sofa Navy - Right Corner LI:4

Scarlet Creative Jenna Sofa Navy - Right End LI:5

Scarlet Creative Sonoma Villa - Plaster 0.1 LI:137


tarte. sheet music lights LI:3


Titans - The Mousai Piano - Walnut LI:8

Titans - The Mousai Piano Bench - Walnut LI:7

Titans - The Weeping Willow LI:31


West Village Charleston Curtains - Cream LI:5


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page