top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Land Ahoy!

Wow! What can I say? Bee Designs has allowed me to blog for them and I am really excited about this... Why? I hear you ask. I have been a long standing fan of Bee Designs for a long time, always playing the gacha to get full sets of items, that Bee will change for copiable versions... Anyway, I do love a nautical theme and I love this bedset. Although there is a stunning pink version, I love the blues, reds and whites of this one.





Full Credits are here:


Bee Designs Bee Designs featuring at Cosmopolitan

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 4 LI: 2

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 7 LI: 1

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 6 LI: 1

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 2 LI: 3

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 5 LI: 1

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 1 RARE LI: 13

Bee Designs Sailors Bedroom gacha 3 LI: 1



Kalopsia - Janey's Arrow Curtains - Ombre LI: 1



Soy. Crate w/ Glass Fishing Floats LI: 3

Soy. Summer Lakeside Retreat : Old Shanty Boat - copy LI: 58

Soy. Glass Fishing Float -hanging- (clear) LI: 3

Soy. Glass Fishing Float -hanging- (green) LI: 3

Soy. Glass Fishing Float -hanging- (blue) LI: 3




[Schultz Bros.] Oar Storage

[Schultz Bros.] Life Jackets Pile




Di'Cor Toy Boat

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page