top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Love Letters

Although Valentine's Day has passed, I received a card in the post today. Perhaps it was delayed due to the Rona, however, I couldn't see the date on the post mark. So no idea when it was posted.


It was addressed to the neighbour next door (I dropped it off to her) not to me.


But it did make me remember when I was younger I always used to get a Valentine's card from my Dad. Stupid I know, but this carried on until I had my daughter, then she received these cards, until she had her own daughter. Now, my granddaughter receives them and she gets all excited because she doesn't know who sent it.....




Credits here ♥


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Apple Fall Coffee & Muffin LI:1

Apple Fall Milton Curtains LI:10

West Village Belgravia Skybox LI:53


BAZAR ~ Charlotte Bureau LI:5


LB_CarpeMyrtle.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:4

LB_DracaenaMilkiway{Potted}A LI:5

LB_NorwaySpruceTree.v2{Animated}*4Seasons LI:3


1. Nutmeg. Vintage Rotary Dial Creme RARE LI:1


.peaches. Be My Beary Valentine w/ Loli's LI:1


Refuge - Cupid's Chair Silver/White LI:3


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page