top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Make Me a Star!

When I was a little girl, I use to love watching a kids cartoon called Jem and the Misfits. I was given a Jem doll for Christmas and I used to make her sing. Then I progressed to a hairbrush in front of the mirror. I can't hold a note but I love to sing.


For some reason singing releases my feel good endorphins and it takes me to a whole new level. Now, as a nurse I get my patients to sing along with me. Thank goodness their singing is so much better than mine!


Credits Here ♥


Apple Fall Bohemian Coffee Press LI:1

Apple Fall Books - Arrangement 10 LI:1

Apple Fall Books - Arrangement 4 LI:1

Apple Fall Books - Arrangement 6 LI:1

Apple Fall Books - Arrangement 9 LI:1

Apple Fall Cushion - Cross Trellis, Navy LI:1

Apple Fall Dried Poppy Stems LI:2

Apple Fall Latte Decor LI:1

Apple Fall Original Artwork: Impressionist Landscape Oil LI:1

Apple Fall Original Artwork: Ladybird Sketch LI:1

Apple Fall Single Cut Hydrangea - White LI:1

Apple Fall Vintage Buoy Arrangement LI:1

West Village Belgravia Skybox LI:53

West Village iFall Pro 2019 - Aluminium LI:1


Consignment

[Con.] Groves Modular Bookcase - Insert 8 LI:1


Elm

Elm. Clarissa Curtain [FATPACK/Straight] LI:17


LB_LaurelBayTree*GreenPot LI:5


[Merak] - Blankets Stack LI:1

[Merak] - Book Stack Lantern LI:2

[Merak] - Book Stack w/Lemon Candle LI:2

[Merak] - Jug with Wheat LI:2

[Merak] - Library Desk (White) LI:6

[Merak] - Library Fireplace (White) LI:4

[Merak] - Library Ladder LI:5

[Merak] - Library Shelf A (White) LI:2

[Merak] - Library Shelf B (White) LI:4

[Merak] - Maya Coffe Table (Middle) LI:5

[Merak] - Maya Side Table (Middle) LI:2

[Merak] - Maya Sofa (Classic) LI:17

[Merak] - Rolled Blanket LI:1

[Merak] - Rustic Clay Pots LI:1


11. Nutmeg. Charming Zen Slippers LI:2

5. Nutmeg. Charming Zen Potted Flowering Tree LI:3

6. Nutmeg. Charming Zen Potted Olive Branches LI:2

7. Nutmeg. Charming Zen Large Tassel Rug LI:8


Fir-tree Light Brown 9.0m LI:1

Fir-tree Light Green 3.4m (no shadow) LI:1


..::THOR::.. David Lamp Green LI:4

..::THOR::.. Heroes Star Yellow LI:2

..::THOR::.. MiniJuke Shuffle ULTRARARE LI:3


-tres blah- Hodgepodge - Morning Start LI:1

-tres blah- Eclectic Collection - Trinkets LI:1

-tres blah- Hodgepodge - What's in My Bag RARE LI:2


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page