top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Milky Mornings

There's nothing I like more than to wake up after a great night sleep, feeling fully refreshed. That's exactly how I woke up this morning. Today is my last day of annual leave and I return back to work tomorrow. I still don't have a move in date, but have been advised it will be in the next 2 weeks anyway. My house is all packed and in boxes. I am downsizing my house so having to get rid of a lot of stuff, but the way that I have been doing it is that if I haven't used it in 6 months and doesn't have any sentimental value then I get rid of it.


So far so good....




Credits here ♥


~BAZAR~Ivy Books_03 LI:1


HISA - Kahakai LI:213

HISA - Rocky heights - rock 1 LI:2

HISA - Rocky heights - rock 2 LI:3

HISA - Rocky heights - rock 3 LI:7

HISA - Rocky heights - rock 4 LI:7


KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Armoire (c) LI:9

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Bed (c) LI:15

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Bench (c) LI:5

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Books & Flowers (c) LI:2

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Boxes (c) LI:2

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Lamp (c) LI:1

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Night Stand Pearls (c) LI:2

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Rug (c) LI:8

KOPFKINO - Miss Vanity II - Shutter Curtains white (c) LI:9


LB_AspenSpringsTree.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:7 at Uber

LB_SweetOrangeTree.v2{Animated}4Seasons LI:5 at Uber Hometown


Pitaya - Tier Curtains - Medium PRINT WHITE LI:1

Pitaya - Clay Women Vases Milk LI:2

Pitaya - Clay Women Vases Milk (tree) LI:7


Refuge

Refuge - Garden House Lantern Silver c LI:2


Tuesdays Spring Clock LI:1

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page