top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Music of The Night

Open up your mind, let your fantasies unwind

In this darkness which you know you cannot fight

The darkness of the music of the night....


I have to admit that I have never seen Phantom of the Opera, however it is on my bucket list to go and see. I love the theatre and stage musicals, it's something my Dad shared with me when I was younger. He's been to see it a few times now and rubs it in at every opportunity that he can. Although he's never seen it on Broadway, when it comes back I will be there with bells on!!!




Credits here ♥


Granola. La Luna Tray Dispenser. LI:9


KOPFKINO - Blake Fireplace LI:7

KOPFKINO - Blake Fireplace Tools LI:2

KOPFKINO - Blake Grandfather Clock LI:6

KOPFKINO - Blake Picture Frame LI:1

KOPFKINO - Blake Rug LI:15

KOPFKINO - Etude Violin Chair (Halloween Edition, Materials) LI:6

KOPFKINO - Magic Papers LI:1

KOPFKINO - Magic Potions and Books LI:1

KOPFKINO - Moth Skull (white) - Decor LI:2

KOPFKINO - The Raven (Albino) LI:2

KOPFKINO - The Witch's Rabbit (Albino Vampire) LI:1

KOPFKINO - The Witch's Rabbit (Albino pure) LI:1


Merak at Satan Inc

[Merak] - Antique Book Decor LI:3

[Merak] - Spooky Antique Mirror LI:5


.peaches. Haley's Spellbound - Crystal Ball LI:1

.peaches. Haley's Spellbound - Ouija Board LI:1

.peaches. Haley's Spellbound - Runestones LI:1

.peaches. Haley's Spellbound - Small Drawers LI:1


Tuesdays Caged Dome LI:1

Tuesdays Fall Hallway Table LI:1

Tuesdays Handmade Pumpkin LI:1


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page