top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Porch Living

I have to admit there is something alluring about a porch. One that I am jealous of. Where I live in Scotland there isn't any porches that I have come across. Especially not in my house, I live in an upstairs flat. So unless my neighbour was happy to have a huge porch erected I don't think I will be having one any time soon.


But to me a porch is amazing, I would have allsorts on there. A swing, that I could sit with a book and a cuppa and just enjoy the world around me. Or even a small table and chair set, I can just sit there and people watch.


Do some gardening, potted plants, the list is endless. I am envious of people with porches, but one day! I will have my own porch.... Wherever in the world it may be!



Credits Here ♥


alirium *alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3 Ayla @ Anthem Ayla. DIY Plant Stands - Book Plant Stand Ayla. DIY Plant Stands - Picket Fence Plant Stand Ayla. DIY Plant Stands - Carrot Plant Stand Crate @ Anthem crate Back Alley Bistro - Lemon Tree LI: 2 crate Back Alley Bistro - Chair LI: 2 crate Back Alley Bistro - Cheapy LI: 2 crate Back Alley Bistro - Tub O Tubs LI: 2 crate Back Alley Bistro - Table LI: 1 Dahlia Dahlia - Tori - Mugs - Dots - Pink LI: 1 Happy Mood HPMD* Shrub02 - green d LI: 5 Hisa @ Fameshed -Hisa- Newland House - Teal Ionic ionic : Huevos, cebollas, cazos y ollas LI: 7 ionic : Crema de zanahoria y calabaza LI: 4 ionic : Pa amb tomaquet LI: 3 ionic : Tinaja LI: 8 Nutmeg Nutmeg. Laundry Day Slippers LI: 2 Nutmeg. Laundry Day Clutter LI: 6 Nutmeg. Laundry Day Watering Can LI: 3 Nutmeg. Laundry Day Old Bike_Bonus Item LI: 13 Plaaka @ Anthem PLAAKA FlowerBox LI: 3 tarte tarte. boho curtain (mint) LI: 8 Titans Titans - Valoth - Ivy - patch3 Titans - The Weeping Willow

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page