top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Tea for One!

As much as I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with friends and family, I am actually getting used to being on my own during these lockdowns.


I mean I finish work at the hospital and head home, I relax, listen to some music, grab a book, a glass of wine and head in the bath to just chillax.


When I'm not at work and I am not visiting my Dad (I'm part of his bubble), then I am at home, on my own. I can get up when I went to, eat when I want to, have a couple of glasses of wine and crawl to bed (I really am a lightweight!).


Something about this picture is calming for me, maybe it's the cup of tea, or maybe it's the fact that it's so peaceful....




Credits here ♥


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Apple Fall (discontinued gacha items)

AF Dress Form LI:3

AF Dress Form w/ Dress LI:4

AF Monogram Luggage Bag LI:3

AF Plaid Luggage Bag LI:3

AF Tea Time Teaset LI:1


dust bunny . hanging plants . double planter LI:3

dust bunny . hanging plants . ivy planter LI:3


HISA - Potter's Cottage LOD2 LI:60


Papaver alby (Poppy) - Dense - V.018 LI:3


LB_AspenSpringTree{Animated}4Seasons LI:7


[MYSA] Kurva Sofa - Adult LI:10


Tuesdays Vintage Rug - Fatpack LI:2

Tuesdays Wrought Iron Indoor Screen LI:9

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page