top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

The Man Cave

Soooo, him indoors moaned at me because I had a She Cave and he didn't have a man cave... So I created one for him. He also told me that he was Batman and then went on to say that I had never seen him and Batman together in the same room. I have no words.


Luckily for me, Bee Designs had created the perfect items for his Man Cave and because of this, he is now living at the bottom of our garden and I have perfect peace.




Credits Here ♥



mossy double oak with ivy SEASONAL C/M LI: 6

Cedrus libani 6 prims (LI) C/M LI: 6




*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3




[Bad Unicorn] Lonely Lodge




Stockholm-Bedroom Lamp (left) LI: 3

Stockholm-Flip Clock LI: 1

Stockholm-Bedroom night stand stool LI: 1

Stockholm-Headphones (decor) LI: 1

Stockholm-Clothing rack (male) LI: 4

Stockholm-Sneakers decor (male) LI: 1




Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 7 LI: 3

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 2 RARE LI: 14

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 3 LI: 1

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 4 LI: 1

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 9 RARE LI: 5

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 8 LI: 1

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 10 LI: 1

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 1 LI: 5

Bee Designs Urban Bedroom gacha 6 LI: 1




HPMD* Shrub02 - green d LI: 2

HPMD* Shrub02 - green c LI: 1

HPMD* Shrub02 - green b LI: 2

HPMD* Shrub02 - green a LI: 3




Mithral * Vertical Wall Pipe Hanger (Silver)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page