top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

The Porch

So here I am day 4 of self isolation. One of my patients tested positive for COVID and I was showing symptoms of it myself. So the powers that be have decided that I needed to self isolate for 7 days. I have to admit boredom has got me! However, always remain positive during these times. Remember and protect your loved ones, do as you're told, remember we may be invincible, but vulnerable people aren't.


So because of self isolation, I wanted to create a porch that I could sit on, potter about on, grow some herbs and just generally chill out. Yelling to neighbours across the way to make sure that they are alright.



Credits Here ♥


alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI: 3


Crate

crate Potter's Sampler LI: 2

crate Peaceful Peacock Porch Plant LI: 3

crate Potter's Table LI: 1

crate Peaceful Peacock Porch Chair - PG LI: 2

crate Peaceful Peacock Porch Side Table LI: 1

crate Peaceful Peacock Porch Plant LI: 3


Elm

Elm. Star Gazer Lamp LI: 1

Elm. Star Gazer Coffee Cup LI: 1

Elm. Star Gazer Books LI: 1


Fancy Decor

Fancy Decor: Ellis Canvas (texture change) LI: 1


Pomegranate

Tropical Woven Rug - Leaves (Cool) LI: 1


Roost

Briar Wick House (Left) LI: 79


Vespertine

{vespertine} potted herb mix 2 LI: 3

{vespertine} potted herb mix 1 LI: 3

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page