top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Washing Day!

I'm not going to lie that when I was younger I never understood my Mum when she would pray for windy weather at a weekend. She worked full time during the week and at the weekend the beds would be stripped, windows were opened full and all the washing would be hanging on the line. Myself and my sister would walk around the house with jumpers on because the wind coming through the house was so cold!


But here I am an adult and I pray for windy days. Why? you ask yourself.... So that I can get my washing done, beds stripped, hanging on the line. Nothing beats a clean bed with crisp cotton sheets. The air circulating around the house, the windows washed. Although I don't wait for a weekend, I wait for a day off and the weather to be nice (ish) just so that I can do my washing. It's official.... I am old!




Credits here ♥


*alirium* DwarfForest [OldGold] LI:3


Botanical - Dirt Road Straight LI:1


:Fanatik Architecture: CLIFF COVER Mountain B 512 LI:5

:Fanatik Architecture: CLIFF COVER Mountain C 512 LI:6

:Fanatik Architecture: CLIFF COVER Mountain E 512 LI:6


HISA - La Petite Ferme LOD2 LI:237


HPMD* Sweet Garden Grass08 -whiteMix- c LI:1


LB_OakShrubTree{Animated}*4Seasons LI:5

LB_WalnutTree.v2{Animated}*4Seasons LI:7 at Uber


LOVE - ELANOR GRASS - PINK LI:1

LOVE - ELANOR GRASS - SAGE ASH LI:1


Nutmeg. Rustic Fence / 2 LI:1

Nutmeg. Rustic Fence / 3 LI:1

Nutmeg. Rustic Fence Clothesline Bonus Item LI:10

Nutmeg. Rustic Fence Clutter Bonus Item LI:3

Nutmeg. Rustic Fence Gate R Closed LI:5

Nutmeg. Rustic Fence Post / 1 LI:1


[we're CLOSED] grass field lush LI:1

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page