top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Winter Retreat

I made my place all snowy and I love it! I don't care it's far too early in year, but I had to when I saw this house! I mean the snow roofs, the snow on the ground. I just had to!


Thank goodness that inside is a roaring fire where I can sit after cutting logs and warm up. Perhaps even slipping into a pair of Christmas pyjamas and fluffy socks, grabbing at a blanket and wearing it whilst I sip my cocoa! My idea of heaven!


Credits here ♥


winter trees - leaves LI:1

winter trees - pine 01B 2prims M/T LI:2

winter trees - pine 02A 2prims M/T LI:2

winter trees - pine 02B 2prims M/T LI:2

winter trees - pine 03A 2prims M/T LI:2

winter trees - pine 03B 2prims M/T LI:2


Alirium

*alirium* DwarfForest [Frozen] LI:3


Botanical - 20x20x40 Snow/Rain Mesh v1 LI:1

Botanical T2C Mesh Fir w Lights 01 LI:2

Botanical T2C Mesh Fir w Lights 02 LI:3


dust bunny . string lights . colored . type b LI:2

dust bunny . string lights . colored . type d LI:1


HPMD* WildGrasses - a LI:2

(lowLOD)HPMD* Shrub03 - a LI:11


-Hisa- Snowy Misty Creek Cabin LOD@4 LI:137

-Hisa- Snowy Misty Creek Cabin Snow roof LI:87


hive // fir tree . a LI:3

hive // fir tree . b LI:4


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page