top of page
Search
  • Fudge Placebo

Work from home

Unfortunately in my RL job I can't work from home, I am a nurse, so it makes nursing hard. However, this scene makes me wish I can work from home. So peaceful and relaxed, but then I would never get anything done, I'd be doing housework, or catching up with friends, or even playing SL. Plus, I would hate not doing what I do, caring for people and their families.




Credits here ♥




Ariskea [Ophelia] Verde Painting LI: 1




Fancy Decor: Potted Succulent LI: 1




LISP - Mesh Blinds Narrow Short - Teak




MudHoney Grace Rug LI: 1




Salacity - Concrete and Glass Desk - Group Gift




Soy. Scattered papers LI: 1


[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Filing Cabinet

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Chair

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Letter Set Clutter

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Desk Lamp

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Desk Phone

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Whisky Serving Tray

[ContraptioN] Decor: Schemer's Office Inkwell Set

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page